Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books 2017 Buy Online @ Low Price

Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books 2017: Odisha Postal Circle has recently issued notification for Multi Tasking Staff Posts. There is the huge number of Aspiring candidates applied for this exam. Now all the applied candidates are seriously searching for Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books and Syllabus on various websites. In this, we provide Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books for aspiring candidates. With the help of this Books, Candidates Can get good Scored marks in Odisha Postal Circle MTS Recruitment Exam.

Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books 2017

Last update was in: January 6, 2018 1:20 pm

In this article, candidates can find Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books and Syllabus. Here we providing complete Syllabus and Exam Pattern of Multi Tasking Staff to help the candidates in effective preparation. The applicants should undergo the Aptitude Test. This Odisha Postal Circle MTS exam consists of 100 questions and each question is carrying 1 marks. There is no negative marking in this test and the duration for this exam is 120 minutes. The questions will come from General Knowledge, Mathematics, English, and Regional language. In order to qualify in the Aptitude test, you should compulsory read the Postal Circle Syllabus and Exam Pattern 2017 here.

Organization Name Odisha Postal Circle
Exam Name Multi Tasking Staff
No of Vacancies Various Posts
Job Location Odisha
Job Category State Government Job
Post Category Books
Official Website odishapost.gov.in

Odisha Postal Circle MTS Books 2017 Buy Online

Odisha Postal Circle MTS Syllabus & Exam Pattern 2017 plays a key role in the preparation for the exam. To crack the written exam, at first candidates must know the syllabus covered for the exam. We have gathered the complete Multi Tasking Staff syllabus & exam pattern of Odisha Postal Circle. For the use purpose of the Postulants, we have mentioned the subject wise topics and Odisha Postal Circle Syllabus here. So, candidates can download Odisha Postal Circle Recruitment 2017 Syllabus & start your preparation as early as possible.

Odisha Postal Circle MTS Exam Pattern

  • Odisha Postal Circle Multi Tasking Staff Exam consist of Objective type questions.
  • In each question, there are four options from which you have to mark one right answer.
  • Each subject will have 25 questions of 25 marks.
  • Total paper consist of 100 marks questions.
  • Mathematics, Odisha Language, English, General Knowledge are the subjects which you have to prepare for the Odisha Postal Circle 2017 Mail Guard Exam.
  • Total time duration of the computer based exam is 120 minutes.

Odisha Postal Circle MTS Exam Syllabus

Are you searching for Odisha Postal Circle Exam Syllabus 2017/ Odisha Post Office Multi Tasking Staff Syllabus? If yes, then you are on the right pace. In this article, we have provided all the information related to Odisha Postal Circle Syllabus 2017. The candidates who are preparing for the exam should check this page completely. Here you will get all the information related to Odisha Postal Circle Multi Tasking Staff & Mail Guar Exam 2017. From the next section, you can check Exam date, Exam Pattern and other information.

Multi Tasking Staff Exam General Knowledge Syllabus

  • Reasoning
  • Indian Economy
  • Freedom struggle
  • Indian Geography
  • Culture and Sports
  • Analytical ability of tenth standard
  • General Polity and Constitution of India
  • General science
  • Current affairs

Odisha Postal Circle Multi Tasking Staff Mathematics Syllabus

  • Number systems
  • Time & work
  • Time & distance
  • Decimals and Fractions
  • Profit and loss
  • Percentages
  • Ratio and Proportion
  • Partnership
  • Simple interest
  • Average
  • Discount

MTS Orissa Post office Engish Syllabus

  • Vocabulary
  • Tenses
  • Conjunctions
  • Articles
  • Prepositions
  • Phrase
  • Verbs
  • Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Sentence structure
  • Proverbs
  • Question from a small unseen passage

Odisha Postal Circle Dept Multi Tasking Staff Syllabus – Regional Language

  • Rudhi o
  • Mishra o Sanyukta Vakya
  • Vakya Suddharupa
  • LokakathaAshuddha
  • Padhinathiba Gandyansha
  • Vakya ra Rupantara
  • Swara Sandhi
  • Alankara